{ kuro }

I love the slight shapelessness of a square(ish) shirt, so I modified my { iris } crop top pattern for a longer, more everyday-friendly version. The fabric for this top is the excess from my { love } dress, which is just a crinkle polyester chiffon. The top is all french seamed and falls slightly longer in the back than in the front.

DSC_1541web
DSC_1563web
DSC_1540
livs6
DSC_1556web
DSC_1568web

isn’t that chair in the first picture just awesome? I found it hidden among the bushes at my university.
all photos by my good friend, stephanie rubesh.

Leave a Reply

