fabric obsession

I love fabric. I buy fabric all the time.

right now, I really want this lovely cotton from Liberty of London:

I envision making a lovely summer frock from this material, possibly with matching fabric colored shoes…

One thought on “fabric obsession

  1. I love Liberty too. Luckily (??) for me there is a fabric shop 20 minutes from me that stocks a wide range of their tana lawn, veruna wool, silk and jerseys! the other half recons it is very UNlucky! 😀 That particular one has fab colours.

Leave a Reply

