{415}

I made these pants last spring and I love them, but couldn’t figure out a good way to wear them. until now.

best part about living with 5 other girls: closet shopping. it’s free and convenient!

I found this pleated top in the closet I share with my roommie and she graciously let me wear it for the day. I really like the soft, floaty contrast of the top with the sharp, straight look of the pants. my moto-esque jacket gave the look a bit of edge while also keeping the Seattle chill away!

{note: sweet skinny belt is from Gap and was slightly too large for my waist, but I learned from my roommate that one can always tie belts around the buckle! Can you believe it stayed that way all day?!}

2 thoughts on “{415}

  1. Pingback: {ikat aztec} « {olivia-marie}

Leave a Reply

