{sharp and soft}


During a break from the oodles of fellowship applications that have to get done in the next week, I was clicking around Etsy and found a designer called Wesley Nault. (Apparently he was on Project Runway.) The three collections he has shared on his website are entirely created out of black, white, and beige materials, with a little blue or gray thrown in occasionally.

I’ve fallen in love with a few of the pieces that contrast sharp and soft textures

 

(I am contemplating making a similar piece, but grad school limits my time so drastically!)

I’m not the biggest fan of his newest collection, but I’m interested in seeing what he comes up with next! You should check out the rest of his collections on his site.

Leave a Reply

